Will you charge my credit card or PayPal account automatically?
No!
When the trial period or your actual subscription ends, your link will be unavailable and it won't work until you initiate a payment yourself.

Autocharging is called a "recurring payment" and PayPal always warns you about it.
Also recurring payments must be authorized on your PayPal account and they can be cancelled on your PayPal account any time.
We greatly appreciate your feedback.




Powered by LiveZilla Customer Support Software