I clicked the "save all groups" button and my channels' settings are messed up, why?
Save all groups will save all groups. Nothing else.

It saves name changes to the group or setting changes to the group.
Group settings are inherited by channels within the group.
If you have "no epg" channels in a "get epg" group and you click the "save all groups", all channels will be set to "get epg".

If you didn't change anything on the group name, nor do you want to set all your channels to the group's setting, do not use it!
Use the save button inside the group under the channel list if you want to save changes on your channels.
3 of 6 people found this helpful.   




Powered by LiveZilla Customer Support Software